

Karnatak University's



KARNATAK ARTS AND COMMERCE COLLEGE DHARWAD

Ladies Association

8

Internal Quality Assurance Cell
Jointly Organise

Inauguration and Special Lecture

Topic: Women Empowerment

Resource Person

Dr. Anasuya Kamble

Asst. Professor, Kannada Adhayana Peetha, K.U. Dharwad

President

Dr. D.B. Karadoni

Principal, Karnatak Arts and Commerce College, Dharwad

Venue: 7(A), Farren Hall Time:3.00.pm Date:18.07.2022



All are cordially invited



Chairperson Ladies Association



Dr. Keerthi Mirajkar

Dr. Rajani H

Dr. Neelambika Patil

Dr. Sheela Bhandari

Student Secretaries

Miss. Veena M Pattanshetti B.A VI Sem

Miss. Shobha Dodamani B.Com VI Sem

MISS. Deepa Gudlumani B.S.W VI Sem



Karnatak University's

KARNATAK ARTS COLLEGE, DHARWAD

Ret NO: KAED/IOAC/2022/03.

The IQAC Committee has constituted the following Cells and Clubs. The Co-ordinators and members of the respective cells are hereby informed to

Date: 03-06-2022

Students Grievance Cell

1.	Dr. S. N. Hullannavar	Co-ordinato
	Dr. S. A. Kolur	Member
3.	Dr. A. C. Kurahatti	Member
4.	Dr. M. B. Dalapati	Member
	Dr. J. B. Toranagatti	Member
	Dr. Y. S. Raut	Member
	Prof. B. Parvathalu	Member
8.	Prof. Veerendra Yadav B. M.	Member

commence the work assigned to each cell.

Anti-Ragging Cell

1.	Dr. P. S. Bhat	Co-ordinator
2.	Dr. Keerthi G. Mirajakar	Member
3.	Dr. B. S. Bhajantri	Member
4.	Dr. Z. A. Gulagundi	Member
5.	Dr. Joan Madtha	Member
6.	Prof. B. Parvathalu	Member
7.	Dr. Vamadev Talwar	Member
8.	Prof. Veerendra Yadav B. M.	Member

Gender Sensitivity Cell

1.	Dr. M. C. Chalavadi	Co-ordinate
2.	Dr. M. R. Hiremath	Member
- 3.	Dr. S. G. Jadhav	Member
4.	Dr. Annapurna S	Member
5.	Dr. V. P. Sunagar	Member
6.	Dr. Neelambike Patil	Member

Aasara-A Forum for Divyangjan

1.	Dr. K. A. Gaonkar	Co-ordinator
2.	Dr. I. C. Mulgund	Member
3.	Prof. B. Parvathalu	Member
4.	Dr. Stella Steven	Member
5.	Dr. Mahesh Patil	Member
6.	Dr. Shashikala Dandagimath	Member

Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell

1.	Dr. M. R. Hiremath	Co-ordinator
2.	Dr. I. C. Mulgund	Member
3.	Dr. Annapurna S.	Member
4.	Dr. Keerthi Astagimath	Member
5.	Dr. Vibhavari Kulkarni	Member
6.	Shri. Ramanagouda Patil	Member

Career and Counselling Cell

1.	Dr. S. G. Jadhav	Co-ordinator
2.	Dr. A. C. Kurahatti	Member
3.	Dr. Keerthi Astagimath	Member
4.	Dr. Keerthi Mirajkar	Member
5.	Prof. Joan Madtha	Member
6.	Dr. C. B.Inalli	Member
7.	Prof. Veerendra Yadav B. M.	Member
8.	Shri, Basayaraj N.	Member

Literary and Film Club

1.	Prof. Veerendra Yadav B. M.	Co-ordinator
2.	Dr. V. Jagadish	Member
3.	Dr. Keerthi Astagimath	Member
4.	Dr. Z. A. Gulagundi	Member
5.	Dr. Y. S. Raut	Member
6.	Prof. B. Parvathalu	Member
7.	Dr. Stella Steven	Member

Eco Club

Dr. I. C. Mulgund	Co-ordinator
Dr. S. A. Kolur	Member
Dr. V. Jagadish	Member
Prof. Veerendra Yadav B. M.	Member
Shri. Guruprasad Hegde	Member
Shri. Basavaraj N.	Member
	Dr. S. A. Kolur Dr. V. Jagadish Prof. Veerendra Yadav B. M. Shri. Guruprasad Hegde

Co-ordinator .

FRINCIPAL Karnatak Arts / Com. College, Dharwad-1.